Former officers of the Kappa Mu Chapter of Delta Kappa Gamma recently installed new 2012-2014 officers.
They are as follows: Susan Duncan, President; Deanna Turner, 1st Vice President; Becky Alexander, 2nd Vice President; Lois Nowell, Recording Secretary; Margaret Clark, Treasurer; Marla Pope, Corresponding Secretary; and Jan Riley, Parliamentarian.
Delta Kappa Gamma is a professional honor society for women educators with more than 100,000 members worldwide.  The organization’s mission is to promote professional and personal growth of women educators and excellence in education.  Women educators interested in membership information are invited to call Jan Riley at 903-297-6162.